## <u>Dundee Mill and Park Annual Meeting</u> Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Annual meeting called to order by Pres. Rachel Koepke @ 6:03 pm in the mill with the following Directors present: Lenny Riemersma, Nancy Durn, Debbie Lavey, Donna Leiberman, Jean Timple, and Susan and Mark Haferman. Guests present – Tom Henchcliff, Elizabeth and Terry Augenstyn, Jason Landowski, Moe Beck, Karen Wenger, Pat Brown, Troy Kruzick, Jerry Wick, and Larry Brown.

Minutes from May 11, 2022 were read and approved.

Treasurers financial report year ending 2022 was read and accepted.

Final Financial Report for 2022		Money Market	
BOH 1/1/22	8303.26	BOH 1/1/22	\$20,870.64
Income	3303.37	Transfer to checking	15,000.00
MM	15000.00	Dep from Town ARAP	14,892.55
Expenses	19200.15	Int	14.46
BOH 12/31/2022	7406.48	12/31/22	\$20,777.65

## Old Business

Port a potty bill was paid.

Bench for Karl Brath was made and installed by donors.

## **New Business**

Notice of Mill Annual meeting was posted on our website, Facebook page, Mill window, Din's Mini Mart, Waucousta mini mart, Town Hall Display case, and town website.

Debbie Lavey's term as Director ends this year and accepted to continue until 2026.

The positions of Pres, V Pres, Sec, and Treas were all elected in 2022 and according to the by-laws two year terms are to be staggered with President and Treasurer elected one year and the Vice President and Secretary the next year. This year Lenny Riemersma, V Pres and Nancy Durn, Sec accepted to continue in their offices until 2025. Moved by Susan, seconded by Jean, and approved. Elections for President and Treasurer positions will be held in 2024.

The following list are projects, events, and fund raisers completed in 2022:

Park benches restored, Authorized Vehicles Only sign installed, Turbine belts replaced, all mill windows replaced, Easter Egg hunt, Karl Brath memorial bench, Love Lites, Brat Frys, and Raffles.

Next annual meeting will be 6 pm at the mill in May 2024.

Motion made to adjourn by Donna, seconded by Jean and passed. Meeting adjourned at 6:11 pm

Respectively Submitted,

Nancy Durn, Secretary