NOTICE OF SPRING JUDICIAL AND COUNTY SUPERVISOR ELECTION

APRIL 5. 2022

		APRIL 3, ZUZ
STATE OF WISCONSIN	}	•
FOND DU LAC COUNTY	}	

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the County of Fond du Lac, on Tuesday, April 5, 2022, the following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE FOR DISTRICT II, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2022:

Vacant

THREE CIRCUIT COURT JUDGES, each for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2022:

Fond du Lac County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 2	Peter L. Grimm
Fond du Lac County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 4	Tricia L. Walker
Fond du Lac County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 5	Paul Czisny

COUNTY SUPERVISORS

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms will expire on April 18, 2022:

District 1	Martin F. Farrell
District 2	Gary A. Will
District 3	Karen Madigan
District 4	Michael J. Will
District 5	Sarah A. Everson
District 6	Michael C. Beer
District 7	Sam Kaufman
District 8	Robert J. Simon
District 9	Thomas E. Dornbrook
District 10	Kenneth W. Depperman
District 11	Steven A. Abel
District 12	Dennis N. Stenz
District 13	John J. Rickert
District 14	Robert J. Giese
District 15	Joseph M. Fenrick
District 16	Vacant

District 17	Jay J. Myrechuck
District 18	Thomas M. Kitchen
District 19	John G. Zorn
District 20	Lisette A. Aldrich
District 21	Dean P. Will
District 22	Brian T. Kolstad
District 23	Martin S. Ryan
District 24	Mary B. Hayes
District 25	Vacant

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the Office of the Fond du Lac County Clerk, 160 S. Macy Street, Fond du Lac or from the Fond du Lac County website at www.fdlco.wi.gov

Campbellsport School Board

These following school board members are up for re-election:

- Michael Weiss Representing Village of Eden and the area of the Town of Eden,
 North of County Road B, and the Town of Empire in Fond Du Lac County.
- Deborah Senn Representing Town of Ashford

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this Election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Posted this 25th day of February, 2022.

LISA FREIBERG Fond du Lac County Clerk & Kay Wege Osceola Municipal Clerk